1. Crystal Green
2. Welcome/Clouds Roll In
3. On the Waikiki
4. The Thieves of Kailua
5. Return of the Tourist
6. The Purist Tourist
7. Age is in Ya Head
8. What Jus' You Do Me
9. Waikiki Serenade/Crystal Blue
10. Under Setting Sun
11. Hawaii She Calls
12. The Earth Rejoices
13. A Little Bit o' Sunshine
14. Hula-Bye
Download the entire album as a .zip file

To save the file as an MP3:
On Mac:
option+click to download
On Windows:
right-click and choose "Save Target as..."

MP3's are encoded at 192kbps for high resolution sound. To ensure proper playback, set your MP3 player to have no seconds in-between tracks.